LIST OF BOG MEMBERS UPDATED ON 31st August 2017

President

Prof. K. B. Akhilesh President, RGIPT Professor Department of Management Studies Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Members

Prof. P. K. Bhattacharya Director, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology Jais, Amethi, Uttar Pradesh- 229304

Shri M. B. Lal Former C&MD- HPCL

Prof. P. K. Bharadwaj Professor- Department of Chemistry Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Shri D. D. Misra Director (HR), ONGC Limited

Shri S. P. Gathoo Director (HR) Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited

Prof. Pritam Singh Former Director IIM Lucknow & MDI

Shri Prabhat Singh CEO & MD Petronet LNG

Dr. Pradip Kumar Singh Director Central Institute of Mining & Fuel Research, Dhanbad

Dr. D. Ramakrishnan Professor, Department of Earth Sciences Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay