LIST OF FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS UPDATED ON 31st August 2017

Prof. K. B. Akhilesh President, RGIPT Professor Department of Management Studies Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Prof. P. K. Bhattacharya Director, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology Jais, Amethi, Uttar Pradesh- 229304

Shri M. B. Lal Former C&MD- HPCL

Smt. Perin Devi Director- Finance Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas

Prof. S. S. Yadav Professor- Department of Management Studies IIT Delhi