LIST OF SENATE MEMBERS UPDATED ON 31st August 2017

Chairman

Prof. P. K. Bhattacharya Director, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology Jais, Amethi, Uttar Pradesh- 229304

Members

Prof. B. V. Phani Professor- Department of IME Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Prof. V. Shankar Professor- Department of Chemical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Prof. V. P. Sharma Professor- Department of Petroleum Engineering Indian Institute of Technology (ISM), Dhanbad

Prof. Chiranjib Bhattacharjee Professor- Department of Chemical Engineering Jadavpur University, Kolkata