Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.
Official Website of Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Jais, Amethi, India. / Institute / Governance / Finance Committee

Finance Committee


Dr S Shamasundar Dr S Shamasundar Managing Director ProSIM R&D Private LimitedBengaluru


Prof ASK Sinha Professor A S K Sinha Director Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum TechnologyJais
Smt. Perin Devi Smt Perin Devi Joint Secretary (IFD)
Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Government of India, New Delhi
Professor S S Yadav Professor S S Yadav Department of Management Studies
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
New Delhi
Shri Biswajit Roy Dr Biswajit Roy Director General
Gujarat Energy Research and Management Institute
Professor Yogesh M. Joshi Professor Yogesh M Joshi Department of Chemical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur


Shri Biswajit Roy Shri Jitendra Prasad Registrar
Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology