Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.
Official Website of Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Jais, Amethi, India. / People / Faculty

Sivasagar Centre (Assam Centre of RGIPT)

Faculty

Mr Chinmoy Jit Sarma Chinmoy Jit Sarma Faculty (On Contract) Engineering Telephone : +91 8638292565 Email : cjsarma@rgipt.ac.in
Aditya Sahu Aditya Sahu Faculty (On Contract) Chemical Engineering Telephone : +91 7002868785 Email : asahu@rgipt.ac.in
Dr Bhaskar Jyoti Medhi Dr Bhaskar Jyoti Medhi Faculty (On Contract) Chemical Engineering Telephone : +91 8011977078 Email : bmedhi@rgipt.ac.in
Gauri Sankar Bora Gauri Sankar Bora Faculty (On Contract) Engineering Telephone : +91 8638310595 Email : gsbora@rgipt.ac.in
Dr Kamal Kumar Tanti Dr Kamal Kumar Tanti Faculty (On Contract) Physics Telephone : +91 8257067297 Email : kktanti@rgipt.ac.in
Neelamjyoti Lahkar Neelamjyoti Lahkar Faculty (On Contract) Engineering Telephone : +91 9707196608 Email : nlahkar@rgipt.ac.in
Dr Ponchami Sharma Dr Ponchami Sharma Faculty (On Contract) Chemistry Telephone : +91 8721081765 Email : ponchamis@rgipt.ac.in
Priyam Hazarika Priyam Hazarika Faculty (On Contract) Engineering Telephone : +91 9678725008 / 6000715201 Email : phazarika@rgipt.ac.in
Riku Dutta Riku Dutta Faculty (On Contract) Petroleum Engineering Telephone : +91 7005677119 Email : rdatta@rgipt.ac.in
Rupjit Saikia Rupjit Saikia Faculty (On Contract) Mathematics Telephone : +91 9954793204 Email : rsaikia@rgipt.ac.in
Sekhar Gogoi Sekhar Gogoi Faculty (On Contract) Petroleum Engineering Telephone : +91 8761010275 Email : sgogoi@rgipt.ac.in
Sukanya Hazarika Sukanya Hazarika Faculty (On Contract) Chemical Engineering Email : shazarika@rgipt.ac.in