B. TECH. IN CHEMICAL ENGINEERING (MAJOR: PETROCHEMICALS AND POLYMERS ENGINEERING)

Sr. No.	REGISTRATION NO	STUDENT NAME
1.	2549688	DIVYAM KAUSHIK
2.	2544134	AMITANSH MADAAN
3.	2541541	ANKIT KUMAR
4.	2548990	DONKADA SUSHANTH
5.	2549255	AYAN MANSOORI
6.	2548418	PILLI NITHIN SAIBABA
7.	2543588	THIMMISETTY CHAKRIDHAR
8.	2548660	SOHAM GANDHI
9.	2545189	DRISHTI LUNIA
10.	2544192	NAINIKA RAYALA
11.	2549217	GARGI KOOLWAL
12.	2548999	KASHISH PREM PAHUJA
13.	2547503	GONDI JITHENDAR
14.	2548573	MUDE BHAVESH MOURYA

B.TECH IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (MAJOR: E VEHICLE TECHNOLOGY)

SR. NO.	REGISTRATION NO	STUDENT NAME
1.	2544831	Akriti Mall
2.	2545686	KUCHIBOTLA SUSMITHA
3.	2550405	Sarah Pareek
4.	2546266	Rishita Pal
5.	2541757	RIDHIMA KHANDELWAL
6.	2541805	ADBALWAR PANDURANG
		RAJENDRAKUMAR

B.TECH IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

SR. NO.	REGISTRATION NO	STUDENT NAME
1.	2548869	LAVANYA
2.	2542405	NORI NAGA LASYA HARINI
3.	2548344	ANANYA BAJPAI
4.	2549386	KETHARI MEDHA
5.	2541684	TRISHA KHATTRI
6.	2549615	SHAMIT SINGH KHOKAR
7.	2543295	NIKHIL KUMAR MEENA

B.TECH. IN CHEMICAL ENGINEERING (MAJOR: RENEWABLE ENERGY ENGINEERING)

SR. NO.	REGISTRATION NO	STUDENT NAME
1.	2546981	S KAVIN PRIYADHARSHINI
2.	2548575	SHREYA SINGH
3.	2542483	PIYUSH CHANDRASHEKHAR
		THAKUR
4.	2542658	MUDE BHAVESH MOURYA

Notice:

- The list of waitlisted candidates will be published by the evening of 16th July 2025.
- Due to the large number of waitlisted candidates, Round 3 of admission will not be conducted.
- All provisionally selected candidates are requested to pay the seat blocking amount by 17th July 2025. Failure to do so will result in cancellation of the allotted seat, which will then be offered to waitlisted candidates.