Telephone Directory

To call from outside, use prefix: +91 535 207 before the extension numbers

Administration

Professor A S K Sinha	Director	4700
Jitendra Prasad	Registrar	4777
Dr A K Choubey	Dean, Planning, Resources and Alumni /	4582
	Chairman IWC	
Dr M S Balathanigaimani	Dean, Research and Development	4502
Dr U Ojha	Dean, Academic Affairs	4510
Dr Sanjay Kumar Kar	Dean, Faculty Affairs / Chairman Training and	4545
	Placement Cell	
Dr Alok Kumar Singh	Dean, Supporting Staff	4567
Dr Saurav Mishra	Dean, Student's Affairs	4511
Dr Chanchal Kundu	Chairman, Council of Warden	4504
Dr Amit Ranjan	Head, Department of Chemical Engineering and	4503
	Engineering Sciences	
Dr Satis Sinha	Head, Department of Petroleum Engineering and	4546
	Geological Sciences	
Dr Amritanshu Shukla	Head, Department of Basic Sciences and	4512
	Humanities	
Dr Jaya Srivastava	Head, Department of Management Studies	4525
Dr Rohit Bansal	Warden, Guest Hostel	4524
Dr Susham Biswas	Chairman, CCIS / Chairman, S & T Council	4527
Dr Rakesh Kumar	Chairman, Central Library	4501
Dr Debashis Panda	Chairman, Sports Council	4519
Dr V S Sistla	Chairman, Cultural Council	4506

Faculty Members

Dr Rakesh Kumar	Assistant Professor	4501
Dr M S Balathanigaimani	Associate Professor	4502
Dr Amit Ranjan	Associate Professor	4503
Dr Chanchal Kundu	Associate Professor	4504
Dr Milan Kumar	Assistant Professor	4505
Dr V S Sistla	Assistant Professor	4506
Dr Manoj Kumar Rajpoot	Assistant Professor	4507
Dr Atul sharma	Associate Professor	4508
Dr A K Choubey	Associate Professor	4509
Dr U Ojha	Associate Professor	4510
Dr Saurabh Mishra	Associate Professor	4511

Dr Amritanshu Shukla	Associate Professor	4512
Dr Kaushik Biswas	Assistant Professor	4516
Dr Alpesh Kumar	Assistant Professor	4515
Dr Gunjan Agarhari	Assistant Professor	4514
Dr Arinban Mukharji	Assistant Professor	4513
Dr Arshad Aijaz	Assistant Professor	4517
Dr Tushar Sharma	Assistant Professor	4518
Dr Debashis Panda	Assistant Professor	4519
Dr Shivanjali Sharma	Assistant Professor	4520
Dr Debashis Jena	Assistant Professor	4522
Dr Alok Kumar Singh	Associate Professor	4567
Dr Rohit Bansal	Assistant Professor	4524
Dr Jaya Srivastava	Associate Professor	4525
Dr U D Dwivedi	Assistant Professor	4526
Dr Susham Biswas	Assistant Professor	4527
Dr Sanjay Kar	Associate Professor	4545
Dr Kavita Srivastava	Associate Professor	4529
Dr Saroj Mishra	Assistant Professor	4530
Dr Satish Sinha	Associate Professor	4546
Dr Pradeep Kumar Parida	Associate Professor	4532
Dr Amit Saxena	Visiting Faculty	4535

Staff Members

Yogesh Sharma	4558
K K Sinha	4559
Amit Bajpai	4560
Brijesh Raghubanshi	4561
Sudhir Arora	4752
Sudeep Shukla	4617
Krishan Kant	4563
Saji Albert	4564
Tej Prakash Joshi	4565
Preeti Singh	4566
Varun Dubey	4568
Arvind Kumar Yadav	4569
A K Gupta	4570
Rakesh Singh	4755
Central Library	4571
Jitendra prasad	4777
Harish Yadav	4888

D Chakraverty	4572
Madhu Priya	4573
Vivek Bhasker	4575
Shalini Singh	4577
Saji Samual	4578
Rajesh Vishwkarma	4751
Brijesh Kumar	4583
Utkarsh Srivastava	4584
Anil Kumar Sharma	4585
Mintu Panja	4586
Umesh Sharma	4587
Anil Kumar Verma	4900
Lokesh Bhatnagar	4600
Ashwani Kumar	4786
Umesh Sharma	4593
Vivek Singh	4594
Arvind Ku. Singh	4595
Amit Srivastava	4596
Rohit Yadav	4597
Arun Kumar Singh	4743
Raghvendra Singh	4744
Puneet Kumar Sahu	4579
Anil Kumar Jena	4574
Ekta Choudhary	4800

Laboratories

Petroleum Technical Lab	4537
Petroleum Engineering Lab	4538
EOR Lab	4539
Geology/Geo Chemistry Lab	4540
Reservoir Simulation Well Test Lab	4541
Petroleum Prospecting Lab	4542
Electronic Lab	4543
Surveying Lab	4544
Electrical Lab	4528
Renewable Energy Lab	4531
Nano Bio Technology Lab	4547
Chemical Engineering Lab	4548
Chemistry Lab	4549
Physics Lab	4550

Fuel Cell Lab	4551
Green Separation/Biofuel Lab	4552
Polymer Material Lab	4553
Communication Lab	4554
Strength of Material/Engineering Mechanics Lab	4533
Heat Engine and Heat Transfer Lab	4556
Mathematical and Statistical Simulation Lab	4557
Membrane Process Development Lab	4619
Central Research Facilities Lab	4741

Guest Hostel/Gates/IWC/Health Center/Security

Guest Hostel Manager	4608
Guest Hostel Pantry	4609
SS-4 Power Station	4610
Plumbing Room	4612
Health Center	4613
BMS Room (Near Gate No. 2)	4614
Security (Subway Corridor Gate)	4615
Security (Vivekanand Lecture Hall)	4616
Gate No 1	4801
Gate No 2	4802
Residential Entrance Gate	4803
Rajesh Vishwakarma (Assistant Security Officer)	4751

Hostel

Girls Hostel (A Block 1st Floor)	4598
Hostel Mess Manager	4599
Boy Hostel Office	4601
Girl Hostel Office	4602
Hostel Guard E Block	4603
Hostel Guard C Block	4804
Hostel Guard A Block	4605
Hostel Warden Office	4606
Hostel Sport Office	4607