Winners of UG Category

1st Prize: Ms. Kriti Porwal, VIT Bhopal University

2nd Prize: Ms. Mahi Meetali, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology

3rd Prize: Ms. Ananya Vinod, REVA university, Bangalore

Consolation Prize: Ms. Devani Vrushti, Adani University-FEST, Ahmedabad, Gujarat and Ms. Kinthali Meghana and Ms. Narapareddygari Alekya (combined write-up), JNTUA College of

Engineering Ananthapuramu

PG Category Winners

1st Prize: Ms. Mahi Chaudhary, BITS Pilani, Pilani Campus

2nd Prize: Ms. Vedanshi Shah, Nirma University, Institute of Technology

3rd Prize: Ms. Padmavathy B, Indian Institute of Technology - Palakkad

Consolation Prize: Ms. Rinki Singh, Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee and Ms. Zeya

Tarannum, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology