Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.
Official Website of Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Jais, Amethi, India. / / Governance

Board of Governors


Dr S Shamasundar Dr S Shamasundar Managing Director ProSIM R&D Private LimitedBengaluru


Prof ASK Sinha Professor A S K Sinha Director Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum TechnologyJais Amethi
Shri Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra Shri Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra Director (Human Resources)
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Dr Alka Mittal Dr Alka Mittal Director (Human Resources)
Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Dr V K Saraswat Dr V K Saraswat Member
NITI Aayog
Professor Yogesh M. Joshi Professor Yogesh M Joshi Department of Chemical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Shri Biswajit Roy Shri Biswajit Roy Director (Human Resources and Business Development)
Oil India Limited
Shri P K Joshi Shri P K Joshi Director (Human Resources)
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
Dr Pradeep Srivastava Dr Pradeep Srivastava Professor Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi
Shri Prasad K Panicker Shri Prasad K Panicker Director and Head - Refinery Operations Nayara Energy Limited, Mumbai

Member Secretary

Shri Biswajit Roy Shri Jitendra Prasad Registrar
Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology
Jais Amethi