Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.
Official Website of Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Jais, Amethi, India. / Institute / Governance / Board of Governors

Board of Governors


Dr S Shamasundar Dr S Shamasundar Managing Director ProSIM R&D Private LimitedBengaluru


Prof ASK Sinha Professor A S K Sinha Director Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum TechnologyJais
Shri Biswajit Roy Dr Biswajit Roy Director General
Gujarat Energy Research and Management Institute
Professor PK Joshi Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi Chairman and Managing Director
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
Professor Yogesh M. Joshi Professor Yogesh M Joshi Department of Chemical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Dr Alka Mittal Dr Alka Mittal ex-Chairman and Managing Director
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
New Delhi
Shri Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra Shri Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra Director (Human Resources)
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
New Delhi
Dr Pradeep Srivastava Dr Pradeep Srivastava Executive Director Technology Information, Forecasting and Assessment Council Department of Science and Technology, New Delhi
Shri Prasad K Panicker Shri Prasad K Panicker Director and Head - Refinery Operations Nayara Energy Limited
Dr V K Saraswat Dr Vijay Kumar Saraswat Member
NITI Aayog
New Delhi
Dr Sanjay Kr Kar Dr Sanjay Kumar Kar ProfessorRajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum TechnologyJais
Dr C Kundu Dr Chanchal Kundu ProfessorRajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum TechnologyJais

Member Secretary

Shri Biswajit Roy Shri Jitendra Prasad Registrar
Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology