Some of the functionalities will not work if javascript off. Please enable Javascript for it.
Official Website of Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Jais, Amethi, India. / People / Faculty

Bangalore Center (Energy Institute, Bangalore)

Faculty

Dr. Arjun Deo Dr Arjun Deo Faculty (On Contract) Renewable Energy Telephone : +91 9310640409 Email : arjund@rgipt.ac.in
Dr Bhaskor Jyoti Bora Dr Bhaskor Jyoti Bora Faculty (On Contract) Renewable Energy Telephone : +91 9954175959 Email : bjbora@rgipt.ac.in
Dr Debasis De Dr Debasis De Faculty (On Contract) Renewable Energy Telephone : +91 8918409620 Email : debasisd@rgipt.ac.in
Dr A Edward Peter Dr A Edward Peter Faculty (On Contract) Chemical Engineering Telephone : +91 9451877582 Email : edwardpa@rgipt.ac.in
Dr Hakeem Niyas U S Dr Hakeem Niyas U S Faculty (On Contract) Renewable Energy Telephone : +91 8156298920 Email : hakeemnus@rgipt.ac.in
Dr Kamal Kumar Bhatluri Dr Kamal Kumar Bhatluri Faculty (On Contract) Renewable Energy Telephone : +91 8156298920 Email : kkbhatluri@rgipt.ac.in
Dr Roopa Manjunatha Dr Roopa Manjunatha Faculty (On Contract) Instrumentation and Control Telephone : +91 9481202884 Email : rmanjuntha@rgipt.ac.in
Dr Sivasankari Sundaram Dr Sivasankari Sundaram Faculty (On Contract) Energy Telephone : +91 9444970220 Email : ssundaram@rgipt.ac.in
Dr Visweshwar Sivasankaran Dr Visweshwar Sivasankaran Faculty (On Contract) Chemical Engineering and Renewable Energy Telephone : +91 9480668331 Email : vsivasankaran@rgipt.ac.in